Monday, August 15, 2011

Blacks: Who do you perfer, "PC" whites or redneck whites?

If this was on the other foot and I had to choose between the two different black people. I would go for the one that lies. I think anyone who can't show self control or tolerance it the right moments are jackes..... I mean I get it, be yourself and do what you feel. But hell, I hate white people most days. Or anyone else that crosses me while I'm pissed. That don't give me the right to tell the old white bi*ch to put down the her poodle and turn her F*CKING blinker off. No, I do what civilized people do. Role up the window and hope she gets hit at the next stop light..... Keep it to yourself or be labeled as an *ss

No comments:

Post a Comment