Who here thinks that people who cannot type, shouldn't be allowed on a computer?
I am tired of seeing constant typo's and grammatical errors, and just plain old stupid people who can't spell for ****. I hate having to take the time to decipher what people are trying to say these days, does anyone see where i am coming from?
No comments:
Post a Comment