Wednesday, August 17, 2011

So i believe i'm trans-gender, BUT there's a few problems with this story advice?

WOW. This was sooo interesting to me. First let me just say that it didnt let me see the pictures bc im not friends with u on fb. But anywayss, i see were ur coming from, not that im like that or anything. Im a 100% straight girl... I feel likeee i have alot to say to you but its not coming out. Okay PLEASE dnt take this to offense but im gonna be completleyy 100 percent honest with u. No straight parents wants to hear that there child is trans or bi or or anything of that sort. people grow up wanting a lil girly girl and a sporty boy, u know? itss just the normal thing. Thats what i want. i wud be sad and a little disapointed if i found out my child was any of that. to be honest i wud probably cryy for a long time.... Despite that i think you have to tell ur parents.. even if they dnt agree with it or if there sad its better to know that they know the truthh... u wudnt have to be keeping it a lie anymore. And maybe this is just a phase for you........ like idfk? i cant be judgeing really because i dnt know you whatsoever. but iv had my thought on being bi b4. Like im pretty shure evry1 has. iv even kissed girlz b4. and thinking about it makes me sick to my stomach now bc im not like that anymore.......... but it was like a phase for me. Oh, and just to let you know im not some old person or something im 17. But anywayss. Also, thats great that ur friends support u. I always feel that u love ur family more yet ur friends are wat bring u happiness and joy. like wihtout them i dnt know were i wud be. I think u shud tell ur parents about urself one day soon, and if they dnt accept it(which they probly wont) or laugh about it in ur face. ignore it. i promise u itll be okay. bc u still have ur friends, and u wont be having to keep this a secret. please b carefull. I hope u have funn with all ur bf/gff ull be having in the futuree!(: I know i lov my bf soo much and we sure do have lots of fun together if u know what im talking about(; GOOOODD LUCKK!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment