Thursday, August 11, 2011
ANSWER THIS QUESTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…
Chances are you have a p they won't care. They rearly check anything more than that at things like this if you look like you fit in e.g dressed right. Its a convention not a celeb packed party where they are all drunk and on drugs so they should be cool about the camera. If they refuse to let you in be cool about it and make a phone call near the door person telling the person on the phone (this can be your voicemail) you can't get in because you forgot your ID apologize repeatedly to the person on the phone sigh and say you will try but if not you will meet up with them tomorrow. Then go back to the guy say you understand he said no before but is there any chance he will let the no ID thing slide this once cos you were supposed to be meeting up with a few people there later. If he says no then your out of luck unless you know someone who's already in and can come to the door and say you are your friend. I think you will be fine though as security should be very tight have fun!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment