Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Did i do anything wrong ? i gave her a logical answer?
So i have this best friend she's a tad bit annoying at times but shes always there for me when i need her and same for her. but she's a real ***** at times then expects you not to be one to her. so yesterday she asked me if i wanted to go to the movies next week im like my hair looks terribly i really need to get it washed and all this stuff which im doing next week friday so im like lets just go on sunday. shes like IM SURE IT DOESN'T LOOK THAT BAD! im like what ? how can you tell me if my hair looks bad you cant see me right now plus you NEVER go anywhere when your hair looks terrible why should i? she's like okay geez you could just say no. im like it's pretty obvious i didn't wanna go i even set it for a different date wasn't that a clue? she's like your being so rude lately your usuallychill about things. how does me not wanting to go to the movies next week being rude? like i dont get her she wants things to go her way all that time its annoying and im getting fed up with her.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment